Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (612) 338-6500
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: 1501 West 54th Street, Minneapolis, MN, 55419

 

 

Upcoming Events

December 2019
08
Dec
Sunday

Velocity AM

Time: Sunday, December 8, 10:45am, Location: City Church

10
Dec
Tuesday
11
Dec
Wednesday
15
Dec
Sunday

Velocity AM

Time: Sunday, December 15, 10:45am, Location: City Church

17
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, December 19, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, December 19, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

21
Dec
Saturday
22
Dec
Sunday

Velocity AM

Time: Sunday, December 22, 10:45am, Location: City Church

24
Dec
Tuesday
29
Dec
Sunday

Worship Service

Time: Sunday, December 29, 10:00am, Location: Worship Center

January 2020
02
Jan
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, January 2, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, January 2, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

05
Jan
Sunday

Velocity PM

Time: Sunday, January 5, 6:30pm, Location: City Church

12
Jan
Sunday

Velocity PM

Time: Sunday, January 12, 6:30pm, Location: City Church

16
Jan
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, January 16, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, January 16, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

18
Jan
Saturday
19
Jan
Sunday

Velocity PM

Time: Sunday, January 19, 6:30pm, Location: City Church

26
Jan
Sunday

Velocity PM

Time: Sunday, January 26, 6:30pm, Location: City Church

30
Jan
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, January 30, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, January 30, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

February 2020
02
Feb
Sunday

Velocity PM

Time: Sunday, February 2, 6:30pm, Location: City Church

07
Feb
Friday
08
Feb
Saturday
09
Feb
Sunday
13
Feb
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, February 13, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, February 13, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

16
Feb
Sunday

Velocity PM

Time: Sunday, February 16, 6:30pm, Location: City Church

19
Feb
Wednesday
23
Feb
Sunday

Velocity PM

Time: Sunday, February 23, 6:30pm, Location: City Church

26
Feb
Wednesday
27
Feb
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, February 27, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, February 27, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday
08
Mar
Sunday
12
Mar
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, March 12, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, March 12, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

15
Mar
Sunday
22
Mar
Sunday
26
Mar
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, March 26, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, March 26, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

29
Mar
Sunday
April 2020
05
Apr
Sunday
09
Apr
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, April 9, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, April 9, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

10
Apr
Friday
12
Apr
Sunday
19
Apr
Sunday
23
Apr
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, April 23, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

MOPS Evenings

Time: Thursday, April 23, 7:00pm, Location: Great Room

26
Apr
Sunday
May 2020
03
May
Sunday
07
May
Thursday

MOPS

Time: Thursday, May 7, 9:30am, Location: Great Room

10
May
Sunday
17
May
Sunday
24
May
Sunday
31
May
Sunday
June 2020
07
Jun
Sunday
14
Jun
Sunday
21
Jun
Sunday
28
Jun
Sunday
July 2020
05
Jul
Sunday
12
Jul
Sunday
19
Jul
Sunday
26
Jul
Sunday
August 2020
02
Aug
Sunday
09
Aug
Sunday
16
Aug
Sunday
23
Aug
Sunday
30
Aug
Sunday
September 2020
13
Sep
Sunday
20
Sep
Sunday
27
Sep
Sunday
October 2020
04
Oct
Sunday
11
Oct
Sunday
18
Oct
Sunday
25
Oct
Sunday
November 2020
01
Nov
Sunday
08
Nov
Sunday
15
Nov
Sunday
22
Nov
Sunday
29
Nov
Sunday
December 2020
06
Dec
Sunday